Out of Air when Out of sight…

I am not a sexaholic

I am nothing, not worthy for you

You are a power packed dynamite

I am a somber soul

 

But all my life, I tell you it’s not lying

I have not loved anyone like you

I don’t know what God’s master plan

I don’t know what tomorrow would bring

All I know is that my heart is in pain

When I do not see you

 

Even for a second, even for couple of hours

Even for a night I am burning inside

I don’t know how I am going to live for months

You would not see me breathe when I am out of sight…

h

~ Dakshi ~

23/05/2016

 

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Distance, God please help me, Heartache, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Love will show us the way, Meant to be with You, My soul mate, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Relationships, Thank God for YOu, You are my life line, You are the air I breathe, You make me complete. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out of Air when Out of sight…

  1. I could feel the pain and love in this piece. I love it.

Leave a Reply

