Not too tight…

I hold your hand,

not too tight, not too light

I hold your hand

You are free, no holding back

if you want to pursue greener pastures

pray do so,

but when you come home

You would find my corpse…

h

 

~ Dakshi ~

23/05/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Distance, God please help me, Heartache, I love you so much, I will love you till i die and be with you, I write for You, Love will show us the way, Melancholy, Missing, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Us, You are my soul. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Not too tight…

  1. Seenorway says:

    Kind of dramatic? There are many fishes in the sea!
    How can you be sure you’ve got the best fish when you haven’t tasted the rest?
    You can only hope! And just ‘hope’ is something that will help you across nearly any hurdle! πŸ™‚

    • Dakshi says:

      Nah, all is well. I am going to migrate and he will follow. It will take some time and I am loosing my mind. 😦

      • Seenorway says:

        What should I say? Take your good time about it and you’ll reatain your sanity!
        Can I ask to what country you are going? πŸ™‚

      • Seenorway says:

        An absolute fabulous country, but it all depends what part of the coutry you’ll be settling into.
        West and south rather nice, east and north kind of foggy and at times very cold πŸ™‚

      • Dakshi says:

        Calgary, Alberta

      • Seenorway says:

        Thats a bit of everything – just in between! πŸ™‚
        I don’t know where you’re living these days, but I have an impression (don’t know why) of India or something like that? Anyway, it’s going to be a big difference to most countries. Enjoy!

      • Dakshi says:

        Im from Sri Lanka. πŸ™‚

      • Seenorway says:

        That’s gonna be a biiiiiiig change! πŸ™‚
        And ypu’ll probably think its freezing cold – even during the summer! But it’s a very nice country! Personally I haven’t been to Calgary, but I’ve visited Vancouver BC a large number of times. I liked that city very much. Very much like Norway!
        And – I have been visiting Sri Lanka even more times! (Colombo, Trincomalee and Kandy) Used to rent a car and drive up to Kandy from Colombo, but that is ages ago! From 1957 – 62! (Looong before you were ever born πŸ™‚

  2. I like this and no it is not dramatic. Love is what love is.

Leave a Reply

