I will always love you and I mean it..

I swear on you I never lie
I couldn’t even open my eyes
My head was dizzly
Legs wobbly
I had to find a safer place
I have promised to love you till the end
I thought today was my end
I never wanted to pretend
I told the truth
In every step you take
Wasn’t I there till the end?
Please understand I am not perfect
I am prone to all the illnesses
You think it is merry for me?
To leave you alone all by yourself?
It simply broke my heart
But I had to go not for my sake
Every single second
I thought of you, cross my heart
I kept starring at the phone
Till I fell asleep
Even in my sickness
Even in my death bed
I think of you all the time
I have eyes only for you
You know me inside out
You know how my heart works
So please don’t hurt me more
I am hurting inside like hell
You are my baby, my only one
The one I will always find
The one I don’t mind stabbing me
Through my heart
If you want to kill me
I will most willingly surrender
But pray look in to my eyes
Before you kill me
You will see my undying love for you
You will see my unfulfilled dreams
You will see my fear not of death
But of leaving you on this earth
No one will love you
The way I love you
I promise you that
I will always love you…

~ Dakshi ~
02/05/2014

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Emotions, Faith, God is great, God knows how much I love you, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Have faith on us, Heartache, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Kiss, Life, Love, Love will show us the way, love you baby, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, Melancholy, Missing, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My World, New Life, NIght, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Rising, Silence, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to fly together, You, You and Me, You are my hero, You are my life, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You make me complete and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I will always love you and I mean it..

  1. Seenorway says:

    You could be your own worst enemy?
    Smothering your love?
    Consuming the very last little pieces?
    Taking the last breath of air away?
    Or may be not . . .

Leave a comment