Leave me breathless….

Tonight

Like all the other nights

I will love you till dawn

I will hold you near my heart

Kissing softly, ruffling hair

Kisses become soft moans

When you satisfy me tonight

Leaving love bites on my skin

When you touch me with your warmth

Making me lose myself

Within you

Night is still young,

Till dawn

Love me

Leave me breathless…

tumblr_mkyahyQ8sB1re0li7o1_500_large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/57923841/via/maria_valente_961)

 

 

~ Dakshi ~
2013– 09/04
© All Rights Reserved

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Being Positive when I'm with you, Can't live without you, Cuddle, Faith, Flying far away with you, Happiness, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Kiss, Life, Love, love you baby, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My World, New Life, NIght, Passion, Patience, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Relationships, Rising, Satisfy Me, Smiles, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Together, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You, You and Me, You are my life, You make me complete, You make me happy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment