We are so meant to be…

Last night I felt you are near me

Breathing heavily on me

I felt the heat, oh yes

Warm feeling of passion entwined

I felt butterflies in me

Love you, want you, hold me close

We are so meant to be

I will quench your thirst, I will make you satisfied

I know we are meant to be

Hold me, close to your beating heart

Feel my body next to me

Let me love you, love you, with all my soul

Let me make love to you…

530880_377243615682142_1544643756_n_large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/39948579/via/prasadsai53)

 

~ Dakshi ~

2012– 02/12

© All Rights Reserved

About Dee

Alive and fighting…
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Cuddle, Faith, Hope, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, Life, Love, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My World, NIght, Passion, Poetry, Pride, Relationships, Rising, Smiles, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Together, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You, You and Me, You are my life, You make me happy and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to We are so meant to be…

Leave a comment