One of a kind…

All I did was love you

That’s all I want to do

Even when you push me away

I do love you, I do

 

I know you fight day in day out

I know it makes you pretty tired

Demons come and go as they please

You can hardly chase them, doesn’t matter how many guns were fired

 

If I say I was in agony

That is not fair when I explain

I died every second million times

Your name was in my every vein

 

I lost my mind, lost sense of direction

Lost me life, almost

Yes, I was breathing in and out

But I was merely a ghost, I was merely a ghost

 

I love you, I know where I stand

I have surrendered my life to you, I have no demands

Love me, make me glad I hope you still read my mind

I just want you next to me, always, I know you are one of a kind

 

 

16/05/2017

                                   

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Dreams, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I am here to love you, I am yours, I hate this distance, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you so much closer, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Love, love you baby, Missing, My Baby, My everything is you, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My life is yours, My soul mate, Our Love Story, Pain, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Soulmate, Together, Understanding, Us, Video, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, You and Me, You are my life, You are the air I breathe, You make me complete, You make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One of a kind…

  1. cindy knoke says:

    I don’t care ]as much about the song as I do for you from reading this. You are talented, which is a gift of course.

Leave a Reply

