I don’t know what I should do anymore…

All these years I wrote for you. Even when you hurt me, I could not stop loving. But you do not love me anymore. I am hurt and feeling cold. I may never write again. I will not delete my blog, as you did. What I felt was real. what I wrote was real.

I love you but you teased me. Many years ago, you said “I love you, Poet” and that person got lost in anger and frustration. I waited for you. I did. You stopped loving me.

I don’t know what I should do anymore.

 

23/03/2017

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I don’t know what I should do anymore…

  1. Colourfade says:

    Dhakshi,I have been in love many times, I have been hurt many times, but your poetry helps me, It seems you have lost a reason to write,or every reasons, but to be writing is good reason to keep writing.

Leave a Reply

