I reckon…

You should know 

Me

By now…
21/02/2017

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, God please help us, Heartache, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you so much closer, I need you to breathe, I write for You, Life, lonely nights, Love, Melancholy, Missing, My soul mate, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I reckon…

  1. globalunison says:

    What a pity ..

    If they don’t.

    I hope you are well, Dakshi. It feels good to be able to read your stuff again.

    -Naima

Leave a Reply

