Hate me even though it hurts…

If you think I just say things I do not really mean

Do not talk with me,

Hate me and even though it hurts

 

If you do not read my mind

And do not see the pains I go through

Do not talk to me

Hate me and even though it hurts

 

If you do not see how I cry myself in my sleep

And sometimes in my dreams

Do not talk to me

Hate me and even though it hurts

 

If you think only you are in pain

And I am a coldheart with no pulse

Do not talk to me

Erase me from your memory…

 

01/02/2017

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, Heartache, I write for You, Lonely Evenings, Melancholy, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Silence, Soul, Tears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

