When can we Kiss???

​I wish I could kiss you

And take your pain away

And you could take away mine

I would kiss until you are out of breath

I would kiss until you bite my lips

Lost in each other we would be

Wanting more and more

I wonder

When can I kiss you

Again

Till you are breathless…
30/01/2017

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, God please help us, Heartache, I hate this distance, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you so much closer, I write for You, lonely nights, Melancholy, Memories, Missing, My soul mate, NIght, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Us, You and Me, You are the air I breathe. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When can we Kiss???

Leave a Reply

