Happy birthday,to the Love of my life…

I want to sneak in to where you sleep now

Ruffle you hair so softly

I want to kiss you so soft,not to wake you up

I know you would smile in your sleep

I want to hold you close to my heart

To hear how your heart would beat fast

I want so many things for you in this life

Eventhough you hate me to bits

I want to touch your hand and play with your fingers

I love to see you look at me when I look away

I love to see how strong you look from outside but how you would just melt when we kiss

I love you to bits,with all my heart and soul

I love you even when you hate

I dream of you when I am sleep or when I am awake

I love you,in my defence,

That is all I have to give…
31/12/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy birthday,to the Love of my life…

Leave a Reply

