What if I am gone?

What If I die,

What’s the difference it would make

I am almost like dead now,

Am I not,

I can only hear you

You never want to see

I can never touch or taste your lips

I keep everything to me

I want to hold you so close

But I hear only blame

It doesn’t matter how much I love you

You think it’s only words…

 

~ Dakshi~

15/10/2016

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Dark Poetry, Distance, God please help me, God please help us to achieve our dream, Heartache, I hate this distance, I need you so much closer, I write for You, Lonely Mornings, Melancholy, Missing, My Death, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Understanding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What if I am gone?

Leave a Reply

