Why Us?

I put all my faith in God

I asked things not for me

Yet you broke my heart and burnt my soul

Have your way,kill me now

I do not mind

Everyday I ask for my love

He is far away and Lonely

He never says but I know how he feel

I asked for his joy

Its been days,all too salty

I hope you are happy now

Why don’t you just kill me in one shot?

Can you do that all least now?

O God, I believed you from my childhood

Even when others disbelieve

But see how you disappointed me

I have no soul or spirit now…
~Dakshi~

21/09/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, Heartache, I am here to love you, I am yours, I hate this distance, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you so much closer, I need you to breathe, I write for You, Lonely Mornings, love you baby, Melancholy, Missing, Morning, My Death, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Tears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

