Castaway….

It was a restless night

As always

Wake up,starring into my phone with half closed eyes

You were not here

And it repeats

I am restless and in pain

But I know my life would be so

Til I see you,

Someday

I don’t know when

So my heart is heavy

I am a castaway

You are my island

Til I see you

I have to swim

I feel like stop swimming and drown

I know they won’t find even my body…
~ Dakshi~

11/09/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, God please help us, Growing old with you, Heartache, I hate this distance, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, love me, Meant to be with You, Melancholy, Missing, Morning, My everything is you, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Tears and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Castaway….

  1. johncoyote says:

    Dear Dakshi. When the heart is broke. We will write a million words for sadness. I know today words mean little when you are alone. Love come when it support to come. True love can return.

Leave a Reply

