Stars will witness…

Under the same sun, under the moon
Under the same stars, I stare up on my own
Singing a lullaby to put myself to sleep
Sometimes I think at night, sometimes I weep

Morning noon and nights all the same
Listen to me properly, for me love is not a game
I do not want to pick any fights
Just want you to shine so very bright

Silence is really deafening me
I am hallucinating, at times I have my ways
My love is pure, heart is screaming inside
You must be dreaming, are you alright?

~ Dakshi~
Thinking with sighs…

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, Dreams, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God please help us, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, love me, Love will show us the way, Melancholy, Missing, Morning, My life is yours, My soul mate, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Tears, Thoughts, Trust Me, Us, Waiting, You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

