Mark in the World…

When you are busy
And I am not
I stare at the screen till you talk
I am empty and gloomy inside
I don’t know what you are thinking, right?
I will come out of this hell hole
I don’t need pity, I won’t cry at all
Let all look away I know who I am
Mark my word, I would shine as the brightest of them all…

image

~ Dakshi~
14/07/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help me, Melancholy, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Rising. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Mark in the World…

  1. theonlysup says:

    U r already a shining star..

Leave a Reply

