Another Miracle…

I would not be asking you to be bubbly
With enthusiasm
I know it’s hard, to be away
I couldn’t handle a day
But I have to
For the sake of us two
I would be dying in a pool of my blood
But I have no choice but to be strong
You ignited the hope in me
God will stand testimony
For how you pull me up
From where I was stuck
God has to perform another miracle
He gave me to you,
Never forget…

~ Dakshi~
27/06/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help us, Hold me close, Hope, I am here to love you, I am yours, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Love, love me, Melancholy, Missing, My life and my soul is you, My soul mate, NIght, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thoughts, Together, Trust Me, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You and Me, You make me complete and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Miracle…

  1. Nice song, not my cup of tea but nice

Leave a Reply

