Shouting Loud…

 

I just wanna be with you night and day,

I see no wrong in that

May be we are passing a rough patch,

Life is not sunny through out

I would be lost without you

I have shouted that from the top of my voice

Understand and realize,

You are my guiding star…

 

~ Dakshi~

25/06/2016

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help us, God please help us to achieve our dream, Have faith on us, I love you so much, I write for You, love you baby, My soul mate, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Thoughts, Us and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shouting Loud…

  1. Heartafire says:

    great version of this song!

  2. Akhila says:

    nice..Life is not sunny through out.. true and we have to cope up with this..

Leave a Reply

