Don’t…

I hate to see you cry,

Even I cry an ocean at times…

large

~ Dakshi ~

17/05/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help us, Heartache, I adore you, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Love will show us the way, My Baby, My everything is you, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

