I am who I am…

I do not want to fly and hide
I want you to remember my pride
It is you, it’s always been you
Because of you I am who I am…

~ Dakshi~
15/05/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Dreams, Faith, God please help me, God please help us, Heartache, Hope, I love you so much, I write for You, Melancholy, Missing, NIght, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Thoughts, Travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I am who I am…

  1. Daydreamer says:

    All of life is our lesson, isn’t it. And, sometimes the lessons are so painful.

  2. ishanalways says:

    Simple yet nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

