Bring it on, anything…

Love is selfless
Love is a trouble
Love is doing the right thing
Even if it bring out pain…

~ Dakshi~
08/05/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, God please help me, Heartache, I write for You, Melancholy, Missing, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bring it on, anything…

  1. Akhila says:

    liked this except the second line..

  2. Love is respect
    love is understanding
    love is growth
    love is real and painful

  3. Seenorway says:

    You’ve got it a bit wrong!
    But you’re young?
    Life, however, will be your best teacher!

  4. Dakshi, last line doesn’t fit in. You anticipate pain yet eager to get into it?
    (Also, the word should read ‘brings’, not ‘bring’ )
    Best wishes

Leave a Reply

