That’s it…

I decided not to complain anymore,
Even not to a higher being
Let whatever come my way
Shouldn’t ask for troubles, too many…

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Heartache, Melancholy, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Thoughts, Understanding. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to That’s it…

  1. Seenorway says:

    Makes sence!
    Enough is enough for most of us.
    Love is so definitely a two-way street!

  2. Agree. I’m a chronic complainer– and who wants to be around someone like that?? But I will talk to God about things I wish were different… Thought provoking post. thanks.

  3. Well said.
    Check out my blog if you have the time ^_^

Leave a Reply

