I love you, I love you, I love you… (Repeat)

Love this song. Searched for you and found.

If I am to be logical,
If you love me
And I love you
If I am faithful
And you tok
It’s just a matter of time
And we would be just fine?

(Am I too positive here or loosing my mind?)

“Valentine – Kina Grannis (Official Music Video)”

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help me, Have faith on us, Hope, I love you so much, I write for You, Melancholy, My life is you, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Together, Us, Video, We are meant to fly together. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I love you, I love you, I love you… (Repeat)

  1. johncoyote says:

    A beautiful and hopeful poem for love my friend. I like it.

  2. johncoyote says:

    Reblogged this on johncoyote and commented:
    Amazing poetry by a talented writer. Please read and enjoy the poetry for love.

  3. This is beautiful. I have never heard of this artist, love her music and energy.

Leave a Reply

