Up above…

image

Sun is high up
But I am surrounded by darkness
You might wonder I am loosing my mind
It is natural to miss the one you love
Why go all emotional
You should get a grip
Face it and overcome
Someone would preach me,
But it might be easy to preach
Easy to say
Easy for an outsider
And I have tried all the above
And more
But failed
I don’t find enthusiastic about missing you
It’s a pain
A pain till we meet again…

~ Dakshi~
24/04/2016

Photo credit: My Ru

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, God please help us, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I write for You, Melancholy, Missing, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Understanding, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Up above…

  1. Dakshi!
    You are up Above
    Why are you looking Down Below
    When the miracle has Happened
    And you have Met
    Enthusiastic of Meeting Again
    Shall there be no Pain
    Missing , Missing and Missing
    Makes it Interesting You See!!!!!
    Shiva

  2. Miss Ghosh says:

    Really nice Dakshi 🙂

  3. Seenorway says:

    We invite you all to visit Norway! Digitally, that is! 😉
    On our blog: http://www.SeeNorway.wordpress.com you may find more than
    5000 ‘full-screen-pictures’ from Norway, and best of all: It’s all free!
    Of course, you can’t freely use our pictures, but it won’t cost
    you a penny to enjoy them all. They are all posted for your pleasure!
    Be advised to follow the links to our INDEX once you find it –
    (at the end of any post you may choose to open).
    It will make it way easier to find what you are looking for!
    Welcome to Norway! 😉

Leave a Reply

