Extraction…

Morning would not bring glory
But more pain after a haunted night
Unbearable dreams, have turn my head upside down
My heart is beating unevenly
Ribcage is about to explode
Head spins and aches
An unfamiliar feeling has taken control
Love should stay and fight
If there is no extraction plan
I burn without fire…

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, God please help me, Heartache, Melancholy, Missing, Morning, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Tears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

