Kryptonite…

Love is kryptonite, it will make me feel low
At times time would go slow
It will be a sudden blow
For my heart will have a blow

I am obsessed with love at times
It would be one of many crimes
But When life give you loads of limes
Should you wonder, aren’t we in our prime?

Thinking thoughts of mere nothing
I would give you my everything
You really care about that something?
What my love means for you, anything?

~ Dakshi~
15/04/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dark Poetry, Distance, God please help me, Heartache, I write for You, Melancholy, Missing, NIght, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kryptonite…

  1. Ru says:

    Yup. It’s everything.

  2. everything
    n
    nothing
    yet
    something

Leave a Reply

