I know, someday…

image

I know this would be a long long dream
Which I have to wait with all my patience
You know I am more of a combatant now
I forget my love and fight for the dream
I do not think of all the erotic things
Or ecstacy when we are one
I have single mind and I would die for that
You know your dream is my own
I love you, sorry for not the tenderness my love
I want to be cold and die on my way
It is not easy but I have faith left
So I demand, I pray, I cry till midnight
You are my baby, I want to be with you
Just tell me am I too greedy?
I am just like any girl in love
I want to be near,  I want to be here
I don’t know what happiness is
I have tasted nothing for a long time
Why don’t you come around and make my world spin around?

~ Dakshi~
06/04/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was living for a long time but till I found that special person I never knew I was just existing, waiting for a miracle to happen. And then… You happened… And now I feel that I’m alive, thanks to you now I breathe. You are the only soul that made my life complete. For that I cannot thank you enough. Be with me, in every step I take, Holding Me close to your heart, I know you will, Because of you I'm alive now, My Love…
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help me, God please help us, Heartache, Hold me close, Hope, I am yours, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I write for You, love me, Love will show us the way, Melancholy, Missing, My everything is you, My life is you, NIght, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Silence, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Travelling, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, You and Me, You make me complete. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

