I ~ like~

I like the way you look at me
As if you could fight the whole world for me
Even on a pretty messed up day
You keep my negativity at bay…

~ Dakshi~
28/03/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Faith, God please help us, Hope, I love you so much, I write for You, Missing, My soul mate, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Understanding, Waiting, You and Me, You make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I ~ like~

  1. Ms. Vee says:

    Beautiful words. Strong and meaningful

Leave a Reply

