Love & Adoration…(*2460)

You might remember how I used to love you
Without you I could not live a sec
Now you question me whether I really care
Or is it just words?

Let me explain you slowly my love
My heart is a volcano
No it is not erupting with passionate lust
But genuine affection

I think of you when I am about to sleep
I dream of you at night
My night is disturbed for I wake up in the night
And wonder how you sleep

My first thought in the morning
The first word that would come to my mind
I am too anxious till I see you
I am waiting to hear your voice

Day we spend together
Thousand eyes directed to us
But a simple brush of hands
Would be suffice more than making love

I never understood what adoration meant
For none ever adored me
But I know what I have is more than love
With your faults, still I am so in love with you…

~ Dakshi~
14/03/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dreams, Faith, God please help us, God please help us to achieve our dream, Have faith on us, I adore you, I love you so much, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I write for You, love me, Melancholy, Missing, My life and my soul is you, My soul mate, NIght, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Together, Travelling, Understanding, Waiting, We will fly together soon, You and Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

