Without my knowing…(*2452)

I have lost count, again…

 

I love you,

It’s a secret no more

And I want you to be around

Everyday when we say Goodnight and go our ways

My heart is crushed wanting you here

It’s like this, for many years

But I have no more complaints

All I want is to feel you

All I want is to hear

 

Two thousand and more I will write

For you, I don’t know from where the words come up

All I know is living without you

is impossible and I would die of a heartache

 

I don’t know at times whether you read me,

as much as I want you to be

I don’t know at times you hear my heartbeat

as much as I want you to hear

But I know one thing and you know that too I think

That I would do anything for you

So be a good sport, stop all doubts

Fight all the negativity away?

 

~ Dakshi~

08/03/2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be positive my love, Can't live without you, Dreams, Faith, Flying far away with you, God knows how much I love you, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I am here to love you, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Love will show us the way, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, My life is you, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Rising, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Travelling, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You are my soul, You make me complete. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

