Skies so blue…

You showed me the way
Up and up above
In the skies so blue
We will have our dreams come true
You lit up my way
With your eternal light
You are my guiding star
Still you are

You promised we would be
Together as one
You know well how hard for me to be away for even a night
When I gave you my heart
When I gave you my soul
Why did you betrayed me
And step back?

I am faithful gal
I would do anything for you in the world
I will go to the underworld and come back, you know that
Then why would you hurt me
Why let me have this pain
Why won’t you fight back
And hold me tight?

~ Dakshi~
28/02/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Dreams, Faith, God please help us, Hope, I need you in my life, Life, Melancholy, Missing, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Silence, Tears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

