Seven Seas..

I write for you after so many days
Not because I love you less
A pinch of misunderstanding
A spoonful of anger
It would be a recipe for heart to break

I love you, I have said that enough times
I see the innocence in you
I love you for you faith in me
Together we with face these seven seas…

~ Dakshi~
24/02/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dreams, Faith, Flying far away with you, God please help us, Have faith on us, Hope, I am yours, I love you so much, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Love will show us the way, My soul mate, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

