I You Me Us…(#2405)

I have lost count, it seems I have written more than 2400 poetry for you. For a single mortal, for the one I love, for the one who is reluctant to accept his love but I know you love me too.

“Vivre sans aimer n’est pas proprement vivre.

To live without loving is to not really live.”

image

I am in love with you
Most of the time,
             Even when you hurt me

I think of how we would soar
Even when you roar
And breathe fire on me

I love you,
Even when you are mad
Though it makes me sad
Not to be handled like a delicate flower…

~ Dakshi~
04/01/2016

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be gentle with me, Distance, Dreams, Faith, God please help me, God please help us, I write for You, Missing, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Thoughts, Trust Me, Understanding, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I You Me Us…(#2405)

  1. johncoyote says:

    Beautiful and true words my friend. Without knowing love near. What are we?

  2. johncoyote says:

    Reblogged this on johncoyote and commented:
    Amazing poetry for love by a talented writer. Please read and enjoy.

  3. cote8050 says:

    Thanks to Johncoyote for sharing this, I love this poem! and look forward to reading more! lovely works and thoughts. Michelle

  4. cote8050 says:

    I will do so! πŸ™‚

  5. Beautiful words. This is so true. Love it.

Leave a Reply

