Top of the tower… *

I want to run away with you
May be to Paris,
And climb those stairs of Eiffel tower
And kiss you while we go
And see the world in your eyes
And enjoy the view and hold you close…

image

* Inspired after reading “Legacy” by Danielle Steel. You have been there but I want us to go too..

~ Dakshi~
25/12/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Dreams, Faith, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, God please help us, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Happiness, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I am yours, I need you in my life, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Love will show us the way, love you baby, Love you Forever, My life is you, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You and Me, You are my life line, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Top of the tower… *

  1. Nice expression of love. But after “running away”, climbing up Eiffel Tower to the top may just drain you out 😄😄

  2. johncoyote says:

    A beautiful poem my friend. I hope you and family are having a Merry Christmas and I hope you have a Happy year.

Leave a Reply

