Ice and fire…

image

A moment more,
When you drove slow
My heart melted like ice on fire
I fell for you, over and over…

~Dakshi~
22/12/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be gentle with me, Distance, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God knows how much I love you, God please help us, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I need you in my life, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Love, love you baby, Love you Forever, Missing, My soul mate, NIght, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ice and fire…

  1. Ru says:

    Forgetting the whole world,
    for a moment,
    to be with you,
    to be with us……

Leave a Reply

