My tired soul, still searching you…

I am tired,

Honestly,

My life is not giving anything I want

Except you, in you I have my only solace

And I keep wanting more

I should not have asked

You are enough

For within you I see lands of unknown and far away

I am not making you happy

I am a nagging soul

I shout

What good I am to you,

And I write bad poetry now

It sucks

What should I do?

I am tired and want to hide under a willow tree

And rest for an eternity…..

 

~ Dakshi ~

05/12/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Heartache, Hold me close, Hope, NIght, Poetry, Relationships, Thoughts, Waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

