Talk of a jerk…

I act like a jerk
I look like a jerk
You feel I am a jerk?

I hurt like a jerk
I get mad like a jerk
I feel like a jerk
Myself. .

I am sorry baby. It’s just I am too stressful.  😦

~ Dakshi~
01/12/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help us, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I am yours, I will spend my life with you, love me, Melancholy, Missing, My Baby, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

