Road to Paradise…

Inside my head,

A tiny voice shouts,

I should be a rebel, the time is now

I asked it to shut up,

Just want to plan our life

Not just to be a flickering candle

In the wind

 

God is here,

He is very willing

It’s up to us now

I am yours,

No lies or pretense

We are on our road to paradise….

 

~ Dakshi ~

30/11/2015

 

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dreams, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, God please help me, God please help us, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Poetry, Relationships, Understanding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Road to Paradise…

Leave a Reply

