Just hold me close to your heart…

 

couple-hug-love-separate-with-comma-Favim

Just hold me close to your heart,

I am worthless to you

I have ruined your peace

My intentions are pure and true

I am so in love with you

I am a little preoccupied

I am over stressed and worried

I want the best for us, is it too much

I want everything to be alright

We have come a long way and still

We have a mighty long way to go

I beg you, my love, just hold me close

Please, never let me go..

 

~ Dakshi~

30/11/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Can't live without you, Dreams, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God please help us, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Love will show us the way, Meant to be with You, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My soul mate, My World, NIght, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Rising, Soulmate, Thank you for loving me, Together, Trust Me, Us, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You and Me, You make me complete. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

