Lone Eagle*

I feel this unease and trembling at times
I feel insecure and sad
So I put up a brave face
I try my best to fight
But when I am lone at dark
All I do is think of you
I could give you more love, I think
And tears just wash my eyes

There is always you from the start
All I want is to see you rise
I want you to see and feel
How it is to roam around
Round and round, off we will go
Hand in hand, that’s my dream
But all I give you is just big words
Have I ever done things right?

My love is true, it’s crystal clear
To me, there is none but you
All my soliloquies and duets
Are just for you till I breathe right

My everlasting Precious love, my life
Just belong to you, take good care,
I will try, may be I would die
Trying to make your dreams come alive…

image

* Lone Eagle is the name of ONE OF THE BEST SELLERS BY the brillaint DANIELLE STEEL. I borrowed the name and the poem.

~ Dakshi~
23/11/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, God please help me, God please help us, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Have faith on us, Hope, I adore you, I am yours, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I write for You, Life, Melancholy, Missing, My Baby, My everything is you, My life and my soul is you, My soul mate, My World, NIght, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Soul, Soulmate, Tears, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You, You and Me, You are my life, You are my life line, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You are the BEST, You make me complete, You make me happy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

