It’s not just words, you know?

tumblr_cqlg2t9mizq41qah2fqo1_500

At times you might hate me,

At times you might hurt me,

May be you are hurt by me

But my love never sways

I do what I can,

I say what I would do

I have no pretense or lies

I want us to be saved

good-relationship

I am what it takes,

to go the distance, no matter what comes

I would even give my life

to see you SEE YOUR DREAMS COME ALIVE…

(IT’S NOT JUST WORDS, YOU KNOW)

~ Dakshi~

14/11/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dreams, Dreams are coming true, Faith, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, God please help me, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Have faith on us, Hope, I adore you, I need you in my life, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, Love, love me, Love will show us the way, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Rising. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s not just words, you know?

  1. abichica says:

    Its never just words, but like you said both people need to put in the effort..this is beautiful.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

