Till my last breath…

From the day you told me you love
I wanted to see the world with you
Go around the world, arm in arm
And squeeze with you in the cold
That dream is still here, it makes me go on
It lifts me up from my sour moods
When I suffer alone
Which would make you angry
My love is the same,
You save my sanity
You are the reason for my existence
When you look away from me
When I look at you
I prefer death
Than your wrath…

30/10/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God knows how much I love you, God please help me, Heartache, Hold me close, I love you so much, I need you in my life, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Life, Love, Melancholy, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships, Silence, Tears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

