Run with you…

I run
Faster than I can
And get all my arms and legs bruised
I have banged my head so hard
I think my skull must have cracked
My mind races like a speedy car
Without pause
Without breathing
I suffocate
But my willingness is there
I know I would still run
Hard and fast as I can
I will drag you, pull you and hold you
Make sure you run too
I will make sure you run too
Run with me?

~ Dakshi~
28/10/2015

#2331

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be positive my love, Dreams, Faith, God knows how much I love you, God please help me, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I am here to love you, I need you in my life, I write for You, Love, Love will show us the way, Meant to be with You, NIght, Our Love Story, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

