Running faster…

When I try to run faster than the time
My heart would feel the beating
When I see you, it’s just a flash
The day has gone and night has come

You talk with me not with love
But to blame me for my little mistake
When was the last time you hugged me tight
When I was feeling down

You will think of me as a monster
Of a brute with a cold heart but I cry
But the saddest part is you are not here
To make things right, to make me feel alright…

~ Dakshi~
20/10/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Faith, God please help me, God please help us to achieve our dream, Heartache, Hope, I love you so much, I write for You, Melancholy, NIght, Pain, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

