I fear not…

I love you, you love me
It’s not easy when you crush me
When I fight with gloating devils
Those inner demons of you and me
When you watch me cry
Watch my wails
Till my headaches and about to explode
Do not stop my dreams
For I know
My death would be
Where you hold me till I let go my last breath
But not anytime soon…

13/10/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Faith, God is great, God is the best, God knows how much I love you, God please help me, God please help us to achieve our dream, God will show us the way, Heartache, Hope, I adore you, I write for You, Melancholy, NIght, Pain, Patience, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

