Once a Free soul, always a Free soul…

I have cried for you, I have died for you

When I said once, you asked to live for you

I do, every single day, amidst all the fights we seem to fight

Because you do not care,

I love you, I have asked you to open my chest and see for yourself

But you must be so sure of it, up until today, you have not tried

Love is not a game, nor it is for fun

It is a commitment, serious and cannot undone

I have tried all my ways, I bent backwards and forwards

I tried to accommodate your views and change

But you are the adamant free soul I have met many years ago

You think of none, your own solo ride

You will do what you think is right, hurting all around…

23/08/2015

For letter written in pain, visit https://livingwithyourlove.wordpress.com/

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

