Never ending dreams…

Morning brings me hope
And never ending dreams
Happiness, when I see you
Making my love grow…

~Dakshi~
30/06/2015

#2208

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Dreams, Faith, Flying far away with you, God will show us the way, Growing old with you, Have faith on us, Hold me close, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I need you to breathe, I will love you for thousand years and thousand more, I will love you till i die and be with you, I will spend my life with you, I write for You, In this life and after I love you baby, Life, Love, love me, Love will show us the way, love you baby, Love you Forever, Meant to be with You, Morning, My Baby, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, My life is yours, My World, New Life, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pride, Pure Love, Read my mind, Real Love, Relationships, Rising, Ruffling your hair, Soul, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Travelling, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You, You and Me, You are my hero, You are my life, You are my life line, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You are the BEST, You make me complete. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Never ending dreams…

  1. globalunison says:

    At least you have hope, I don’t even have that. It’s beautiful.

    -Naima

    • Dakshi says:

      You seem to ve utterly disappointed. Why?

      • globalunison says:

        When I am left abandoned because the person I seem to believe was my life chooses another woman and prefer settling with her, I have no hope. But it’s fine, it’s part of life. Once, I accept the truth then I will be on my way to heal. Right now may be I am in denial.

        -Naima

      • Dakshi says:

        Just ask from yourself?
        “Why? Why did he chosen another? Is it something to do with me or have I done everything within my power to make him understand that I love him truly?’
        If the answer is yes to all the questions above, just wait. Focus on other things. How long was it?

      • globalunison says:

        Lol I don’t think I could have done better. Apparently he said that the other woman is mad and if she doesn’t get him, she would be dangerous. She has always been an influence on us and finally she wins and takes him away. The second woman are dangerous you see.
        Four and a half years.

        -Naima

      • Dakshi says:

        May be she is a psychopath? So he does not love her obviously. Its duress.

      • globalunison says:

        I am not sure if it is duress. He will only leave if he ‘wants’ to. I just have to accept it. If he comes back then I will accept him because I really love him no matter what he does but if he doesn’t, then I have to live alone and live with this burden for the rest of my life.

        -Naima

      • Dakshi says:

        How long is he with her? I know its a living hell but I think he will come?

      • globalunison says:

        It’s on and off thing. She claims to love him and he doesn’t know how to shut her off. 3 years I assume. I always dealt with all this very wisely unless he thought it’s better if he can just be on his own and have some ‘me time’ with her.
        -Naima

      • Dakshi says:

        Sigh. Distract yourself and pray. If uts meant to be, he will be back.

      • globalunison says:

        It’s very difficult to distract myself. It’s like in an eternity, that I have gone a whole day without talking to him. Feels like holes being punched into my heart but if I love him, I have to learn to let go and be happy in his happiness. That’s true love and I intend on doing that. I just need a lot of of strength so please pray for me.

        -Naima

      • Dakshi says:

        I would. But believe me, he is not doing what is best for him.

      • Dakshi says:

        I will always…

Leave a Reply

