Silent talker…

I am a silent talker,
I walk among moonstones
And fly with sunbeams
My wings will burn
But I resurrect
I am not perfect
But I think of you,
My eyes become moist
I wonder what you might think
I still look at the north
And our dreams
I think
Silently I talk with myself
I do not know you would read my mind
I wish you would,
Living under a mountain of work
I let myself burdened
With questions
Without answers
Then I would go round and round
Till I find answers,
If I am to live…

~ Dakshi~
16/06/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Distance, Heartache, I write for You, Melancholy, Pain, Poetry, Read my mind, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

