Once and forever…

I am thankful for every bit
For the love you give me
Even when I miss you at night,
The time I miss you the most
Since you are far away,
Hundreds of thousands we meet in our lives
But one simple soul mate
Can play the right tune
In our heart,
No matter you are far
No matter we are not on the same bed tonight,
I will love you always,
In every heartbeat
Without fail,
For I have fallen harder for you,
once and forever…

~ Dakshi~
30/05/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be positive my love, Hope, I adore you, I love you so much, I write for You, Melancholy, Missing, My life and my soul is you, My life is you, NIght, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Soulmate, Thank God for YOu, Thank you for loving me, Thoughts, Together, Trust Me, Understanding, Us, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You, You and Me, You are my hero, You are my life, You are my life line, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You are the BEST, You make me complete, You make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Once and forever…

  1. Beautiful and so romantic…

  2. Simply beautiful dear sister! Hugs and blessings!

Leave a Reply

