I will fight till I die…

I will not give up
Finding our sanctuary…

image

~ Dakshi~
08/02/2015

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Be gentle with me, Faith, God is great, Have faith on us, Hope, I adore you, I write for You, Love, love me, Love will show us the way, Meant to be with You, My life and my soul is you, Our Love Story, Patience, Poetry, Pure Love, Read my mind, Relationships, Soulmate, Understanding, Waiting, We are meant to be together forever, We are meant to fly together, We will fly together soon, You, You and Me, You are my hero, You are my life, You are my life line, You are my soul, You are the air I breathe, You are the BEST, You make me complete, You make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I will fight till I die…

Leave a Reply

